239ec42fb8 · Update update_snmp.yml to change to new librenms serveur · Updated 2026-07-31 21:51:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?