0f6ce3c1d8 · remove update and run git clone before · Updated 2026-03-15 16:35:14 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?