181903b411 · Correct admin number and remove ui auth · Updated 2026-08-13 13:57:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?