d6ee7c4744 · Update hardware to nvidia · Updated 2026-04-23 18:43:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?