53c3ab79ee · Add APP_TRUSTED_PROXIES variable · Updated 2026-08-01 12:44:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?