5a6183b068 · Update for running on NAS Dartydisk6 · Updated 2025-08-08 09:44:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?