2783a9464d · Add OPENWEBUI_DEBUG=true variables · Updated 2026-09-06 18:12:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?