e784ede184 · Minor correction to solve readonly issue · Updated 2024-12-26 17:43:02 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?