25c2eb4b79 · Set back to PUID et PGID · Updated 2026-08-16 12:09:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?