9d19197d6b · Update docker-compose.yml to use bridge network and remove unnecessary volumes · Updated 2026-07-27 18:22:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?